Anonymous users

  • Cannot make any changes to items after posting them. When they reach their expiration time, they will be deleted automatically.

Registered users

  • Can delete items they have posted.
  • Can change expiry, syntax, or title of items they have posted, using the "Edit Properties" button.
  • The content of an item cannot be changed after posting.